To cancel your WarriorPlus account, you can follow these steps:
- Sign in to your WarriorPlus account.
- Click on the “My Account” tab.
- Under the “Memberships” section, click on the “Manage” button next to the membership you want to cancel.
- In the “Membership Status” drop-down menu, select “Cancelled.”
- Click on the “Save” button.
Your membership will be cancelled immediately and you will no longer be charged for it. You will still have access to your membership content until the end of your current billing period.
If you have any questions about cancelling your WarriorPlus account, you can contact their customer support team for assistance.
Here are some additional things to keep in mind when cancelling your WarriorPlus account:
- You will not be able to cancel your account if you have any outstanding payments.
- You will not be able to cancel your account if you have any pending refunds.
- If you cancel your account within 30 days of purchase, you may be eligible for a refund.
To request a refund, you can contact WarriorPlus customer support and they will be able to assist you.